HP Commercial – Everything is Possible – Anthem

Where I may have heard Penguin Cafe Orchestra – Perpetuum Mobile the first time.

2 Responses to “HP Commercial – Everything is Possible – Anthem”


  1. 1 Stinky Magoo June 5, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    Thank you. It was starting to drive me crazy. I’m often moved, rarely to the point of tears, but this song has caught me off guard twice in two days.

    EDM

  2. 2 Chris Rode May 24, 2013 at 12:58 pm

    A second thank you! I’ve been racking my brain literally for years over where I first heard this song. I knew it was in a commercial, and I even had a clear visual in my head of the field in the opening scene. But I was never able to place it until I stumbled across your page. Thank you! :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

